Independent comparisons. Official bank sources.How we compare
SQ

5 Stars shop and investment-property loan

The 5 Stars option for purchasing, building or renovating investment property.

First Investment Bank Albania
Provider: Directly by the bank. No sponsored placement.

Cost summary

Indicative figures
Monthly payment
UnconfirmedPer month
Total interest
UnconfirmedOver the whole term
Fees
UnconfirmedUpfront bank fee only
Total repayment
UnconfirmedLoan + interest + known fee

Choose your amount, term, currency and customer category to see the summary.

Choose your loan details →
Request loan information

Your product context

Calculate with this product →

Nominal interest by currency

The annual nominal rate is used to calculate interest on the outstanding loan amount; it excludes fees and is different from APR. Rates depend on the currency, customer profile and fixed period. BTH refers to Albanian Treasury bills, while Euribor is a benchmark for euro borrowing. For a variable rate, the published minimum is a floor; the rate you pay may be higher.

Salary at the lending bank

Salary-transfer discount: unconfirmed in the reviewed sources. Request quotes with and without salary transfer.

ALL · Lekë

12-month option3.5%Fixed for the first 12 months

Then: BTH 12M + 2.5%, min 4.25%

The bank confirms the final rate based on your profile and the product terms.

Official terms ↗
24-month option4%Fixed for the first 24 months

Then: BTH 12M + 2.5%, min 4.25%

The bank confirms the final rate based on your profile and the product terms.

Official terms ↗

EUR · Euro

12-month option2.5%Fixed for the first 12 months

Then: Euribor 12M + 2.99%, min 4.99%

The bank confirms the final rate based on your profile and the product terms.

Official terms ↗
24-month option3.5%Fixed for the first 24 months

Then: Euribor 12M + 2.99%, min 4.99%

The bank confirms the final rate based on your profile and the product terms.

Official terms ↗

Employment, income & eligibility

Albanian citizen, employed or self-employed with annual turnover no higher than ALL 14 million; 6 months of income evidence required.

Citizenship and employment
Albanian citizen, employed or self-employed with annual turnover no higher than ALL 14 million; 6 months of income evidence required. Source ↗
Property and documents
Collateral in cities served by Fibank, subject to valuation and inspection. Income evidence, existing bank debts, sale contract or works estimate, property documents and cadastral record from the last 3 months are required. Source ↗

Annual percentage rate (APR)

APR (annual percentage rate) expresses borrowing costs as a yearly percentage, including interest and the fees included in the calculation. The nominal rate covers interest alone. APR is not an additional charge. Where available, the bank’s published examples are shown below; your offer may differ. Compare the same currency, amount, term and customer profile.

Understand APR and the nominal rate, with an example →

Investment · 12 months fixed

5.21% APR
Currency
EUR
Example amount
EUR 500,000
Term
Not specified
Example nominal rate
2.50%

Published APR for this amount; exact example term is not provided. After 12 months: Euribor 12M + 2.99%, min 4.99%. Example amount is not a product limit; the page leaves the limit to individual approval.

Bank’s example ↗

Investment · 24 months fixed

5.16% APR
Currency
EUR
Example amount
EUR 500,000
Term
Not specified
Example nominal rate
3.50%

Published APR for this amount; exact example term is not provided. After 24 months: Euribor 12M + 2.99%, min 4.99%. Example amount is not a product limit; the page leaves the limit to individual approval.

Bank’s example ↗

Investment · 12 months fixed

5.44% APR
Currency
ALL
Example amount
ALL 50,000,000
Term
Not specified
Example nominal rate
3.50%

Published APR for this amount; exact example term is not provided. After 12 months: BTH 12M + 2.5%, min 4.25%. Example amount is not a product limit; the page leaves the limit to individual approval.

Bank’s example ↗

Investment · 24 months fixed

5.38% APR
Currency
ALL
Example amount
ALL 50,000,000
Term
Not specified
Example nominal rate
4.00%

Published APR for this amount; exact example term is not provided. After 24 months: BTH 12M + 2.5%, min 4.25%. Example amount is not a product limit; the page leaves the limit to individual approval.

Bank’s example ↗

Repayment, costs & documents

Early repayment
2% of prepaid amount with more than 1 year remaining; 1% with less than 1 year remaining. Partial repayment may reduce the payment, the term, or both. Source ↗
Additional costs
1% administration. Application EUR 30/ALL 3,000 below EUR 30,000/ALL 3 million; EUR 50/ALL 5,000 above that amount. Notary, mortgage registration and property valuation are additional. Source ↗
Documents
6 months of income/contribution records, evidence of other income, existing bank debts, preliminary contract or works estimate. Title certificate and cadastral record no older than 3 months; seller’s documents. Source ↗
Applicant and term
Individuals or sole traders declaring under ALL 14 million annually, buying a unit/shop/investment property; ALL/EUR, up to 300 months. Source ↗
Property coverage
Up to 85% when commercial property is purchased and secured by the same property type. For investment backed by residential property, the document distinguishes maximum 80% ALL / 70% EUR. Property and valuation determine the option. Source ↗
Costs and amendments
Applicant pays the valuation. Customer-requested collateral/contract change: 0.25% of outstanding principal, minimum EUR 50. Source ↗

Benefits and limitations

✓ Up to 25 years

✓ ALL and EUR; introductory rate for 12 or 24 months

Approval depends on income, property and bank assessment. A complete quote is required for your personal APR.

Key published conditions
CurrenciesALL, EUR
Salary at the lending bankSalary-transfer discount: unconfirmed in the reviewed sources. Request quotes with and without salary transfer.
Maximum term (months)300
Published APR (%)ALL: 5.38 – 5.44% EUR: 5.16 – 5.21% · see examples and conditions
FeesAdministrimi 1% / Administration 1%
CollateralPronë administrative ose rezidenciale në qytetet ku operon Fibank / Administrative or residential property in cities served by Fibank

Amounts, terms and pricing by currency

Currency / customerAmountMonthsAnnual rate
EUR12 months fixed— – Confirm amount with bank—–3002.5%Then Euribor 12M + 2.99%, min 4.99%. Limit individually approved.
EUR24 months fixed— – Confirm amount with bank—–3003.5%Then Euribor 12M + 2.99%, min 4.99%. Limit individually approved.
ALL12 months fixed— – Confirm amount with bank—–3003.5%Then BTH 12M + 2.5%, min 4.25%. Limit individually approved.
ALL24 months fixed— – Confirm amount with bank—–3004%Then BTH 12M + 2.5%, min 4.25%. Limit individually approved.
Official sources and supporting terms

Product page on the bank’s website ↗

Source section: Kredi 5 Yje për dyqan dhe pronë investimi

Fibank · 5 Yje për investim · informacion parakontraktor ↗Reviewed pages: 1, 2, 7