Independent comparisons. Official bank sources.How we compare
SQ

Premium Personal Loan

An ALL personal loan for everyday needs without collateral.

First Investment Bank Albania
Provider: Directly by the bank. No sponsored placement.

Cost summary

Indicative figures
Monthly payment
UnconfirmedPer month
Total interest
UnconfirmedOver the whole term
Fees
UnconfirmedUpfront bank fee only
Total repayment
UnconfirmedLoan + interest + known fee

Choose your amount, term, currency and customer category to see the summary.

Choose your loan details →
Request loan information

Your product context

Calculate with this product →

Nominal interest by currency

The annual nominal rate is used to calculate interest on the outstanding loan amount; it excludes fees and is different from APR. Rates depend on the currency, customer profile and fixed period. BTH refers to Albanian Treasury bills, while Euribor is a benchmark for euro borrowing. For a variable rate, the published minimum is a floor; the rate you pay may be higher.

Salary at the lending bank

During the variable-rate period, salary at Fibank lowers the margin/floor from 5.99% to 4.99%. The initial rate is unchanged. Management is 1% for payroll, 1.5% standard; income bands apply.

What does salary transfer mean?

For an offer conditional on salary transfer, salary must be credited to an account at the lending bank; simply having an account there is not the same. Ask how long you must keep your salary there and what account or package fees apply. The bank confirms eligibility.

Bank’s salary conditions ↗

ALL · Lekë

Salary paid into this bankFibank salary customers5.5%Fixed for the first 12 months

Then: BTH 12M + 4.99%, min 4.99%

Declared net income >ALL 75,000. The bank may increase the rate by up to 3 points based on risk.

Official terms · page 2 ↗
Other customersOther customers5.5%Fixed for the first 12 months

Then: BTH 12M + 5.99%, min 5.99%

Declared net income >ALL 75,000. The bank may increase the rate by up to 3 points based on risk.

Official terms · page 2 ↗
Salary paid into this bankFibank salary customers7.5%Fixed for the first 24 months

Then: BTH 12M + 4.99%, min 4.99%

Declared net income >ALL 75,000. The bank may increase the rate by up to 3 points based on risk.

Official terms · page 2 ↗
Other customersOther customers7.5%Fixed for the first 24 months

Then: BTH 12M + 5.99%, min 5.99%

Declared net income >ALL 75,000. The bank may increase the rate by up to 3 points based on risk.

Official terms · page 2 ↗
Salary paid into this bankFibank salary customers7.5%Fixed for the first 36 months

Then: BTH 12M + 4.99%, min 4.99%

Declared net income >ALL 120,000. The bank may increase the rate by up to 3 points based on risk.

Official terms · page 2 ↗
Other customersOther customers7.5%Fixed for the first 36 months

Then: BTH 12M + 5.99%, min 5.99%

Declared net income >ALL 120,000. The bank may increase the rate by up to 3 points based on risk.

Official terms · page 2 ↗

Employment, income & eligibility

Declared net income above ALL 75,000/month and at least 6 months of income history. Albanian citizen, employed or self-employed with annual turnover below ALL 14 million.

Employment and documents
At least 6 months of declared income, personal and family certificates from e-Albania; the bank may request additional documents. Source ↗
Premium income
Declared net income above ALL 75,000/month; bands above ALL 120,000 and 240,000 have different limits or guarantees. Source ↗

Annual percentage rate (APR)

APR (annual percentage rate) expresses borrowing costs as a yearly percentage, including interest and the fees included in the calculation. The nominal rate covers interest alone. APR is not an additional charge. Where available, the bank’s published examples are shown below; your offer may differ. Compare the same currency, amount, term and customer profile.

Understand APR and the nominal rate, with an example →

12 months fixed

8.75% APR
Currency
ALL
Example amount
ALL 4,000,000
Term
Not specified
Example nominal rate
5.50%

Published APR for ALL 4 million; the example term is not explicitly stated. The fixed rate applies for 12 months only, then 12M T-bills + 5.99%, floor 5.99%; payroll customers receive a 1 percentage point reduction during the variable period.

Bank’s example ↗

36 months fixed

8.78% APR
Currency
ALL
Example amount
ALL 4,000,000
Term
Not specified
Example nominal rate
7.50%

Published APR for ALL 4 million; the example term is not explicitly stated. The fixed rate applies for 36 months only, then 12M T-bills + 5.99%, floor 5.99%; payroll customers receive a 1 percentage point reduction during the variable period.

Bank’s example ↗

Repayment, costs & documents

Co-borrower
Income >ALL 75,000: no co-borrower up to 2 million, one up to 3 million. >ALL 120,000: none up to 3 million, one up to 4 million. >ALL 240,000: none up to 4 million. Individual assessment may require extra guarantees. Source ↗
Fees and account
Management 1.5%, or 1% with salary at Fibank. Refinancing 0% only when purchased loans exceed 50% of the new loan. Application ALL 2,800 and account ALL 100/month. Source ↗
Early repayment
During fixed pricing: 1% before the final year / 0.5% during the final year; 0% during the variable period. Source ↗

Benefits and limitations

✓ Up to ALL 4 million

✓ Up to 10 years

The page advertises 7.5% for 3 years; the PDF assigns the 3-year option to income above ALL 120,000 and the 2-year option to the above-ALL-75,000 band. Confirm the applicable income option.

Key published conditions
CurrenciesALL
Salary at the lending bankDuring the variable-rate period, salary at Fibank lowers the margin/floor from 5.99% to 4.99%. The initial rate is unchanged. Management is 1% for payroll, 1.5% standard; income bands apply.
Maximum term (months)120
Published APR (%)8.75 – 8.78% · see examples and conditions
FeesAdministrim / management 1.5% standard, 1% pagamarrës / payroll; aplikim / application 2,800 ALL; llogari / account 100 ALL/muaj / month
CollateralPa kolateral; bashkëkredimarrës sipas shumës/të ardhurave / No collateral; co-borrower by amount/income

Amounts, terms and pricing by currency

Currency / customerAmountMonthsAnnual rate
ALLNet income >ALL 75,000— – 3,000,000—–120See nominal interest aboveA co-borrower is required depending on amount and income; see guarantees.
ALLNet income >ALL 120,000— – 4,000,000—–120See nominal interest aboveA co-borrower is required depending on amount and income; see guarantees.
ALLNet income >ALL 240,000— – 4,000,000—–120See nominal interest aboveA co-borrower is required depending on amount and income; see guarantees.
Official sources and supporting terms

Product page on the bank’s website ↗

Informacioni parakontraktor Kredise Konsumatore pdf303.41 KB ↗Reviewed pages: 1, 2, 4