Independent comparisons. Official bank sources.How we compare
SQ

Personal Loan

Personal loan in ALL/EUR, up to ALL 1.5 million and 7 years. Fixed rates for terms up to 3 years; variable options for longer terms, depending on PagaPlus.

Credins Bank
Provider: Directly by the bank. No sponsored placement.

Cost summary

Indicative figures
Monthly payment
UnconfirmedPer month
Total interest
UnconfirmedOver the whole term
Fees
UnconfirmedUpfront bank fee only
Total repayment
UnconfirmedLoan + interest + known fee

Choose your amount, term, currency and customer category to see the summary.

Choose your loan details →
Request loan information

Your product context

Calculate with this product →

Nominal interest by currency

The annual nominal rate is used to calculate interest on the outstanding loan amount; it excludes fees and is different from APR. Rates depend on the currency, customer profile and fixed period. BTH refers to Albanian Treasury bills, while Euribor is a benchmark for euro borrowing. For a variable rate, the published minimum is a floor; the rate you pay may be higher.

Salary at the lending bank

PagaPlus rates require salary at Credins and the PagaPlus package. Compare the same currency and term with the option without the package; an account alone is insufficient.

What does salary transfer mean?

For an offer conditional on salary transfer, salary must be credited to an account at the lending bank; simply having an account there is not the same. Ask how long you must keep your salary there and what account or package fees apply. The bank confirms eligibility.

Bank’s salary conditions ↗

ALL · Lekë

Salary paid into this bankPagaPlus9%Fixed; term up to 12 months

12, 24 or 36-month band; a longer-term rate does not automatically apply to a 12-month loan.

Official terms · page 1 ↗
Other customersWithout PagaPlus10%Fixed; term up to 12 months

12, 24 or 36-month band; a longer-term rate does not automatically apply to a 12-month loan.

Official terms · page 1 ↗
Salary paid into this bankPagaPlus8%Fixed; term up to 24 months

12, 24 or 36-month band; a longer-term rate does not automatically apply to a 12-month loan.

Official terms · page 2 ↗
Other customersWithout PagaPlus9%Fixed; term up to 24 months

12, 24 or 36-month band; a longer-term rate does not automatically apply to a 12-month loan.

Official terms · page 2 ↗
Salary paid into this bankPagaPlus8%Fixed; term up to 36 months

12, 24 or 36-month band; a longer-term rate does not automatically apply to a 12-month loan.

Official terms · page 2 ↗
Other customersWithout PagaPlus9%Fixed; term up to 36 months

12, 24 or 36-month band; a longer-term rate does not automatically apply to a 12-month loan.

Official terms · page 2 ↗
Salary paid into this bankPagaPlusBTH + 3–8%, min 8%Term 37–84 months; variable

Subject to bank assessment and contract.

Official terms · page 3 ↗
Other customersWithout PagaPlusBTH + 4–9%, min 9%Term 37–84 months; variable

Subject to bank assessment and contract.

Official terms · page 3 ↗

EUR · Euro

Salary paid into this bankPagaPlus9%Fixed; term up to 12 months

12, 24 or 36-month band; a longer-term rate does not automatically apply to a 12-month loan.

Official terms · page 1 ↗
Other customersWithout PagaPlus10%Fixed; term up to 12 months

12, 24 or 36-month band; a longer-term rate does not automatically apply to a 12-month loan.

Official terms · page 1 ↗
Salary paid into this bankPagaPlus8%Fixed; term up to 24 months

12, 24 or 36-month band; a longer-term rate does not automatically apply to a 12-month loan.

Official terms · page 2 ↗
Other customersWithout PagaPlus9%Fixed; term up to 24 months

12, 24 or 36-month band; a longer-term rate does not automatically apply to a 12-month loan.

Official terms · page 2 ↗
Salary paid into this bankPagaPlus8%Fixed; term up to 36 months

12, 24 or 36-month band; a longer-term rate does not automatically apply to a 12-month loan.

Official terms · page 2 ↗
Other customersWithout PagaPlus9%Fixed; term up to 36 months

12, 24 or 36-month band; a longer-term rate does not automatically apply to a 12-month loan.

Official terms · page 2 ↗
Salary paid into this bankPagaPlusEuribor + 3–7%, min 7%Term 37–84 months; variable

Subject to bank assessment and contract.

Official terms · page 3 ↗
Other customersWithout PagaPlusEuribor + 4–8%, min 8%Term 37–84 months; variable

Subject to bank assessment and contract.

Official terms · page 3 ↗

Employment, income & eligibility

Salary at Credins or another bank, or business income. PagaPlus requires salary at Credins and the package; guarantees depend on amount.

Income
Salary at Credins or another bank, or business income; approval depends on repayment capacity. Source ↗
PagaPlus
Salary must be received at Credins and the PagaPlus package selected; merely opening an account is insufficient. Source ↗

Annual percentage rate (APR)

APR (annual percentage rate) expresses borrowing costs as a yearly percentage, including interest and the fees included in the calculation. The nominal rate covers interest alone. APR is not an additional charge. Where available, the bank’s published examples are shown below; your offer may differ. Compare the same currency, amount, term and customer profile.

Understand APR and the nominal rate, with an example →

PagaPlus · 12 months

15.84% APR
Currency
ALL
Example amount
Not specified
Term
12 months
Example nominal rate
9.00%
Example monthly payment
ALL 52,471

Published APR at the maximum term of the band. The example principal is not clearly identified and is not inferred from the payment. Confirm all cost assumptions in the personal schedule.

Bank’s example · page 1 ↗

Without PagaPlus · 12 months

17.69% APR
Currency
ALL
Example amount
Not specified
Term
12 months
Example nominal rate
10.00%
Example monthly payment
ALL 52,750

Published APR at the maximum term of the band. The example principal is not clearly identified and is not inferred from the payment. Confirm all cost assumptions in the personal schedule.

Bank’s example · page 1 ↗

PagaPlus · 24 months

12.08% APR
Currency
ALL
Example amount
Not specified
Term
24 months
Example nominal rate
8.00%
Example monthly payment
ALL 27,136

Published APR at the maximum term of the band. The example principal is not clearly identified and is not inferred from the payment. Confirm all cost assumptions in the personal schedule.

Bank’s example · page 2 ↗

Without PagaPlus · 24 months

13.56% APR
Currency
ALL
Example amount
Not specified
Term
24 months
Example nominal rate
9.00%
Example monthly payment
ALL 27,411

Published APR at the maximum term of the band. The example principal is not clearly identified and is not inferred from the payment. Confirm all cost assumptions in the personal schedule.

Bank’s example · page 2 ↗

PagaPlus · 36 months

11.24% APR
Currency
ALL
Example amount
Not specified
Term
36 months
Example nominal rate
8.00%
Example monthly payment
ALL 18,802

Published APR at the maximum term of the band. The example principal is not clearly identified and is not inferred from the payment. Confirm all cost assumptions in the personal schedule.

Bank’s example · page 2 ↗

Without PagaPlus · 36 months

12.60% APR
Currency
ALL
Example amount
Not specified
Term
36 months
Example nominal rate
9.00%
Example monthly payment
ALL 19,080

Published APR at the maximum term of the band. The example principal is not clearly identified and is not inferred from the payment. Confirm all cost assumptions in the personal schedule.

Bank’s example · page 2 ↗

PagaPlus · 12 months

16.00% APR
Currency
EUR
Example amount
Not specified
Term
12 months
Example nominal rate
9.00%
Example monthly payment
EUR 437

Published APR at the maximum term of the band. The example principal is not clearly identified and is not inferred from the payment. Confirm all cost assumptions in the personal schedule.

Bank’s example · page 1 ↗

Without PagaPlus · 12 months

17.99% APR
Currency
EUR
Example amount
Not specified
Term
12 months
Example nominal rate
10.00%
Example monthly payment
EUR 440

Published APR at the maximum term of the band. The example principal is not clearly identified and is not inferred from the payment. Confirm all cost assumptions in the personal schedule.

Bank’s example · page 1 ↗

PagaPlus · 24 months

12.20% APR
Currency
EUR
Example amount
Not specified
Term
24 months
Example nominal rate
8.00%
Example monthly payment
EUR 226

Published APR at the maximum term of the band. The example principal is not clearly identified and is not inferred from the payment. Confirm all cost assumptions in the personal schedule.

Bank’s example · page 2 ↗

Without PagaPlus · 24 months

13.75% APR
Currency
EUR
Example amount
Not specified
Term
24 months
Example nominal rate
9.00%
Example monthly payment
EUR 228

Published APR at the maximum term of the band. The example principal is not clearly identified and is not inferred from the payment. Confirm all cost assumptions in the personal schedule.

Bank’s example · page 2 ↗

PagaPlus · 36 months

11.35% APR
Currency
EUR
Example amount
Not specified
Term
36 months
Example nominal rate
8.00%
Example monthly payment
EUR 157

Published APR at the maximum term of the band. The example principal is not clearly identified and is not inferred from the payment. Confirm all cost assumptions in the personal schedule.

Bank’s example · page 2 ↗

Without PagaPlus · 36 months

12.76% APR
Currency
EUR
Example amount
Not specified
Term
36 months
Example nominal rate
9.00%
Example monthly payment
EUR 159

Published APR at the maximum term of the band. The example principal is not clearly identified and is not inferred from the payment. Confirm all cost assumptions in the personal schedule.

Bank’s example · page 2 ↗

Repayment, costs & documents

Guarantees
Up to ALL 600,000 may be unsecured subject to the bank’s repayment-capacity thresholds. Up to ALL 1.5 million: payroll clients provide a family guarantee; others need family and external guarantees or a 150% pledge. Source ↗
Life insurance
Compulsory: 0.88–1.18% of the amount for terms up to 36 months; 1.48–2.17% for longer terms, depending on duration. Source ↗
Fees
Disbursement 1–2%; online application ALL 0, branch ALL 1,000. New account: ALL 150/month if no account already exists. Source ↗
Early repayment
During fixed pricing: up to 1% with over one year remaining, up to 0.5% with under one year. No compensation during variable pricing or qualifying insurance repayment. Source ↗

Benefits and limitations

✓ Online application

✓ Personal-use financing

Displayed APRs are fixed-rate examples for 12/24/36 months. Seven-year illustrations need clarification: ALL APRs of 7.45/8.58% fall below the 8/9% nominal floors and are excluded from current figures.

Key published conditions
CurrenciesALL, EUR
Salary at the lending bankPagaPlus rates require salary at Credins and the PagaPlus package. Compare the same currency and term with the option without the package; an account alone is insufficient.
Minimum term (months)12
Maximum term (months)84
Published APR (%)ALL: 11.24 – 17.69% EUR: 11.35 – 17.99% · see examples and conditions
FeesDisbursim / Disbursement: 1–2%; aplikim / application: 0 ALL online, 1,000 ALL në degë / branch
CollateralSipas shumës dhe profilit / Depends on amount and profile

Amounts, terms and pricing by currency

Currency / customerAmountMonthsAnnual rate
ALLConsumer loan— – 1,500,00012–84See nominal interest aboveThe numeric EUR cap and minimum amount are not clearly stated in the product sheet.
EURConsumer loan— – Confirm amount with bank12–84See nominal interest aboveThe numeric EUR cap and minimum amount are not clearly stated in the product sheet.
Official sources and supporting terms

Product page on the bank’s website ↗

Shkarko Kushtet ↗Reviewed pages: 1, 2, 3, 4