Independent comparisons. Official bank sources.How we compare
SQ

Green Loan

Finances energy-saving equipment at Credins partners: ALL 50,000–2,000,000, 12–84 months. The partner covers the fee and, for the 12-month option, interest under the agreement.

Credins Bank
Provider: Directly by the bank. No sponsored placement.

Cost summary

Indicative figures
Monthly payment
UnconfirmedPer month
Total interest
UnconfirmedOver the whole term
Fees
UnconfirmedUpfront bank fee only
Total repayment
UnconfirmedLoan + interest + known fee

Choose your amount, term, currency and customer category to see the summary.

Choose your loan details →
Request loan information

Your product context

Calculate with this product →

Nominal interest by currency

The annual nominal rate is used to calculate interest on the outstanding loan amount; it excludes fees and is different from APR. Rates depend on the currency, customer profile and fixed period. BTH refers to Albanian Treasury bills, while Euribor is a benchmark for euro borrowing. For a variable rate, the published minimum is a floor; the rate you pay may be higher.

Salary at the lending bank

PagaPlus rates require salary at Credins and the PagaPlus package. Compare the same currency and term with the option without the package; an account alone is insufficient.

What does salary transfer mean?

For an offer conditional on salary transfer, salary must be credited to an account at the lending bank; simply having an account there is not the same. Ask how long you must keep your salary there and what account or package fees apply. The bank confirms eligibility.

Bank’s salary conditions ↗

ALL · Lekë

12-month option5.8% in illustration; paid by partnerTerm up to 12 months

The partner pays interest and the fee. This does not establish 0% borrower APR; insurance and other costs remain.

Official terms · page 1 ↗
Salary paid into this bankPagaPlusBTH + 3–8%, min 8%Term over 12 up to 84 months

Subject to bank assessment and contract.

Official terms · page 1 ↗
Other customersWithout PagaPlusBTH + 4–9%, min 9%Term over 12 up to 84 months

Subject to bank assessment and contract.

Official terms · page 1 ↗

Employment, income & eligibility

Salary or business income and purchase of eligible equipment from Credins partner companies. Guarantees depend on amount.

Purchase and income
Purchase energy-saving equipment from partner companies; salary at Credins/another bank or business income is accepted. Source ↗
PagaPlus
Salary must be received at Credins and the PagaPlus package selected. Source ↗

Annual percentage rate (APR)

APR (annual percentage rate) expresses borrowing costs as a yearly percentage, including interest and the fees included in the calculation. The nominal rate covers interest alone. APR is not an additional charge. Where available, the bank’s published examples are shown below; your offer may differ. Compare the same currency, amount, term and customer profile.

Understand APR and the nominal rate, with an example →

PagaPlus

9.92% APR
Currency
ALL
Example amount
Not specified
Term
Not specified
Example monthly payment
ALL 31,272

Bank illustration for the up-to-84-month band; the exact calculation amount and term are not separately specified. The partner covers the fee; the borrower pays interest and insurance.

Bank’s example · page 1 ↗

Without PagaPlus

11.03% APR
Currency
ALL
Example amount
Not specified
Term
Not specified
Example monthly payment
ALL 32,278

Bank illustration for the up-to-84-month band; the exact calculation amount and term are not separately specified. The partner covers the fee; the borrower pays interest and insurance.

Bank’s example · page 1 ↗

Repayment, costs & documents

Guarantees by amount
ALL 50,000–300,000: no guarantor; ALL 300,001–1,500,000: family guarantor; ALL 1,500,001–2,000,000: family guarantor and equipment pledge. Source ↗
Insurance and costs
Insurance 0.68% up to 12 months; 0.88–2.17% above 12 months. The partner pays the 2% fee. Online application 0; branch ALL 1,000; new account ALL 150/month. Source ↗
Early repayment
During fixed pricing: maximum 1% with over one year remaining, 0.5% with up to one year. No compensation during variable pricing or qualifying insurance cases. Source ↗

Benefits and limitations

✓ Energy-efficiency improvements

✓ Online application

The document shows 11.68% APR for its 12-month, 5.8% illustration but says the partner pays interest. The borrower’s effective cost after subsidy needs confirmation and is not shown as 0% APR.

Key published conditions
CurrenciesALL
Salary at the lending bankPagaPlus rates require salary at Credins and the PagaPlus package. Compare the same currency and term with the option without the package; an account alone is insufficient.
Minimum term (months)12
Maximum term (months)84
Published APR (%)9.92 – 11.03% · see examples and conditions
FeesDisbursim / disbursement 2%, paguhet nga partneri / paid by partner; aplikim / application 0 online / 1,000 ALL degë / branch
CollateralSipas shumës / According to amount

Amounts, terms and pricing by currency

Currency / customerAmountMonthsAnnual rate
ALLPartner purchases50,000 – 2,000,00012–84See nominal interest aboveEligible goods at partner companies; confirm subsidy terms with the partner.
Official sources and supporting terms

Product page on the bank’s website ↗

Shkarko Kushtet ↗Reviewed pages: 1, 2