Bank-published APR
0.00% APR- Currency
- ALL
- Example amount
- Not specified
- Term
- Not specified
The bank publishes 0% APR; annual card and account charges remain payable. This does not mean a cost-free card.
Bank’s example · page 3 ↗Spending card with an income-based limit and digital-wallet support.
Card maintenance fee · later years
ALL 2,000 / year · Standard
EUR 15 / year · Standard
Other charges, including issuance, account fees and interest, may apply; see the conditions below.
The annual nominal rate is used to calculate interest on the outstanding loan amount; it excludes fees and is different from APR. Rates depend on the currency, customer profile and fixed period. BTH refers to Albanian Treasury bills, while Euribor is a benchmark for euro borrowing. For a variable rate, the published minimum is a floor; the rate you pay may be higher.
Subject to profile and bank contract.
Official terms · page 2 ↗Subject to profile and bank contract.
Official terms · page 2 ↗Consult the bank’s terms and documents for eligibility criteria.
APR (annual percentage rate) expresses borrowing costs as a yearly percentage, including interest and the fees included in the calculation. The nominal rate covers interest alone. APR is not an additional charge. Where available, the bank’s published examples are shown below; your offer may differ. Compare the same currency, amount, term and customer profile.
Understand APR and the nominal rate, with an example →
The bank publishes 0% APR; annual card and account charges remain payable. This does not mean a cost-free card.
Bank’s example · page 3 ↗The bank publishes 0% APR; annual card and account charges remain payable. This does not mean a cost-free card.
Bank’s example · page 3 ↗✓ Up to 45 interest-free days
✓ Limit up to 3 salaries
Full monthly repayment is required. Published 0% APR does not waive annual or account fees; the limit is income-assessed.
| Currencies | ALL, EUR |
|---|---|
| Published APR (%) | ALL: 0.00% EUR: 0.00% · see examples and conditions |
| Interest-free period (days) | 45 |
| Minimum payment | 100% deri më 15 të muajit pasardhës / 100% by the 15th of the next month |
Product page on the bank’s website ↗
Source section: Kartë krediti
ProCredit · Kartë krediti · informacion parakontraktor · mars 2026 ↗Reviewed pages: 1, 2, 3, 4