Working-capital loan — very small business
Finance everyday business needs.
Cost summary
Indicative figures- Monthly payment
- UnconfirmedPer month
- Total interest
- UnconfirmedOver the whole term
- Fees
- UnconfirmedUpfront bank fee only
- Total repayment
- UnconfirmedLoan + interest + known fee
Interest and monthly payments over time
View rates by option (3)
ALL · Very small business · Annual nominal rate
- Year 1
- Not confirmed by the bankPublished rate: 9.5 – 15%
- From year 2
- Not confirmed by the bank
EUR · Very small business · Annual nominal rate
- Year 1
- Not confirmed by the bankPublished rate: 9.5 – 15%
- From year 2
- Not confirmed by the bank
USD · Very small business · Annual nominal rate
- Year 1
- Not confirmed by the bankPublished rate: 9.5 – 15%
- From year 2
- Not confirmed by the bank
Choose your amount, term, currency and customer category to see the summary.
Choose your loan details →Your product context
Calculate with this product →Nominal interest by currency
The annual nominal rate is used to calculate interest on the outstanding loan amount; it excludes fees and is different from APR. Rates depend on the currency, customer profile and fixed period. BTH refers to Albanian Treasury bills, while Euribor is a benchmark for euro borrowing. For a variable rate, the published minimum is a floor; the rate you pay may be higher.
ALL · Lekë
- Year 1
- Not confirmed by the bankPublished rate: 9.5 – 15%
- From year 2
- Not confirmed by the bank
The rate is fixed for terms up to 12 months. The table does not specify reset terms for 13–60 months.
Official terms · page 8 ↗EUR · Euro
- Year 1
- Not confirmed by the bankPublished rate: 9.5 – 15%
- From year 2
- Not confirmed by the bank
The rate is fixed for terms up to 12 months. The table does not specify reset terms for 13–60 months.
Official terms · page 8 ↗USD
- Year 1
- Not confirmed by the bankPublished rate: 9.5 – 15%
- From year 2
- Not confirmed by the bank
The rate is fixed for terms up to 12 months. The table does not specify reset terms for 13–60 months.
Official terms · page 8 ↗Business eligibility and documents
The bank assesses business income and repayment capacity.
Annual percentage rate (APR)
APR (annual percentage rate) expresses borrowing costs as a yearly percentage, including interest and the fees included in the calculation. The nominal rate covers interest alone. APR is not an additional charge. Where available, the bank’s published examples are shown below; your offer may differ. Compare the same currency, amount, term and customer profile.
Understand APR and the nominal rate, with an example →
- ALL
- Not confirmed
- EUR
- Not confirmed
- USD
- Not confirmed
The PDF’s 6.95% APR illustration uses 6.4% interest, outside the published range; it cannot represent this current offer.
Repayment, costs & documents
- Administration and early repayment
- Administration 1–2%. Early repayment: 3% using own funds or 5% when refinanced, minimum ALL 15,000 / EUR 100 / USD 100. Financing with 0% administration has a separate 5% rule; confirm it in the quote. Source ↗
Benefits and limitations
✓ Financing in ALL, EUR or USD
✓ Up to 60 months
These rates and limits apply only to the very-small-business segment. The bank sets the final rate.
| Currencies | ALL, EUR, USD |
|---|---|
| Maximum term (months) | 60 |
| Published APR (%) | ALL: Not confirmed EUR: Not confirmed USD: Not confirmed |
Amounts, terms and pricing by currency
| Currency / customer | Amount | Months | Annual rate |
|---|---|---|---|
| ALLVery small business | 100,000 – 10,000,000 | —–60 | See nominal interest aboveLimits are from the very-small-business schedule; security depends on bank assessment. |
| EURVery small business | 10,000 – 100,000 | —–60 | See nominal interest aboveLimits are from the very-small-business schedule; security depends on bank assessment. |
| USDVery small business | 10,000 – 100,000 | —–60 | See nominal interest aboveLimits are from the very-small-business schedule; security depends on bank assessment. |
Official sources and supporting terms
Product page on the bank’s website ↗
ProCredit · Biznes shumë i vogël · kushtet prill 2026 ↗Reviewed pages: 8, 9