Independent comparisons. Official bank sources.How we compare ↗
SQ

Flex Fund salary overdraft

Extra funds up to three salaries; interest only on the amount you use.

ProCredit Bank
Provider: Directly by the bank. No sponsored placement.

Cost summary

Indicative figures
Monthly payment
UnconfirmedPer month
Total interest
UnconfirmedOver the whole term
Fees
UnconfirmedUpfront bank fee only
Total repayment
UnconfirmedLoan + interest + known fee

Interest and monthly payments over time

View rates by option (4)

ALL · Full package · Fixed for 12 months

Year 1
9%Fixed rate
From year 2
Not applicableThe loan ends within year 1.

ALL · Basic package · Fixed for 12 months

Year 1
15%Fixed rate
From year 2
Not applicableThe loan ends within year 1.

EUR · Full package · Fixed for 12 months

Year 1
7%Fixed rate
From year 2
Not applicableThe loan ends within year 1.

EUR · Basic package · Fixed for 12 months

Year 1
13%Fixed rate
From year 2
Not applicableThe loan ends within year 1.

Choose your amount, term, currency and customer category to see the summary.

Choose your loan details →
Request loan information

Your product context

Calculate with this product →

Nominal interest by currency

The annual nominal rate is used to calculate interest on the outstanding loan amount; it excludes fees and is different from APR. Rates depend on the currency, customer profile and fixed period. BTH refers to Albanian Treasury bills, while Euribor is a benchmark for euro borrowing. For a variable rate, the published minimum is a floor; the rate you pay may be higher.

Salary at the lending bank

Salary-transfer discount: unconfirmed in the reviewed sources. Request quotes with and without salary transfer.

ALL · Lekë

Full packageFixed for 12 months
Year 1
9%Fixed rate
From year 2
Not applicableThe loan ends within year 1.

Interest accrues daily on the drawn balance, using a 365-day year. There are no equal monthly instalments.

Official terms · page 2 ↗
Basic packageFixed for 12 months
Year 1
15%Fixed rate
From year 2
Not applicableThe loan ends within year 1.

Interest accrues daily on the drawn balance, using a 365-day year. There are no equal monthly instalments.

Official terms · page 2 ↗

EUR · Euro

Full packageFixed for 12 months
Year 1
7%Fixed rate
From year 2
Not applicableThe loan ends within year 1.

Interest accrues daily on the drawn balance, using a 365-day year. There are no equal monthly instalments.

Official terms · page 2 ↗
Basic packageFixed for 12 months
Year 1
13%Fixed rate
From year 2
Not applicableThe loan ends within year 1.

Interest accrues daily on the drawn balance, using a 365-day year. There are no equal monthly instalments.

Official terms · page 2 ↗

Employment, income & eligibility

Salary must be paid into ProCredit. The limit includes the credit-card limit.

Renewal after 12 months
Regular salary credits for the last six months, without a fall in average pay, and satisfactory repayment history. Source ↗

Annual percentage rate (APR)

APR (annual percentage rate) expresses borrowing costs as a yearly percentage, including interest and the fees included in the calculation. The nominal rate covers interest alone. APR is not an additional charge. Where available, the bank’s published examples are shown below; your offer may differ. Compare the same currency, amount, term and customer profile.

Understand APR and the nominal rate, with an example →

Basic package illustration

16.68% APR
Currency
ALL
Example amount
ALL 200,000
Term
Not specified
Example nominal rate
15.00%

The page quotes 16.68% for the ALL basic package; the PDF quotes 16.74%. Web-example terms are unspecified. The EUR PDF example assumes full use for 365 days.

The page quotes 16.68% for the ALL basic package; the PDF quotes 16.74%. Web-example terms are unspecified. The EUR PDF example assumes full use for 365 days.

Bank’s example ↗

Full package illustration

11.82% APR
Currency
ALL
Example amount
ALL 200,000
Term
Not specified
Example nominal rate
9.00%

The page quotes 16.68% for the ALL basic package; the PDF quotes 16.74%. Web-example terms are unspecified. The EUR PDF example assumes full use for 365 days.

Bank’s example ↗

Full package illustration

10.70% APR
Currency
EUR
Example amount
EUR 1,000
Term
12 months
Example nominal rate
7.00%

The page quotes 16.68% for the ALL basic package; the PDF quotes 16.74%. Web-example terms are unspecified. The EUR PDF example assumes full use for 365 days.

Bank’s example · page 3 ↗

Repayment, costs & documents

Limit
Up to ALL 1,000,000 / EUR 10,000 and no more than three salaries, including card limits. Special business-owner ceilings are not automatic. Source ↗
Account and card
Full package: ALL 700 / EUR 5 monthly. Basic: ALL 100 / EUR 1 monthly, plus debit card ALL 200 / EUR 2 quarterly under the overdraft PDF. Source ↗
Package fees
The 1 September 2026 tariff confirms the Full and Basic monthly package fees. Source ↗
Repayment
No fixed-instalment schedule; repay the used balance and accrued interest. 0% disbursement; no additional early-repayment fee. Source ↗

Benefits and limitations

✓ No disbursement fee

✓ Interest on the drawn balance

Key published conditions
CurrenciesALL, EUR
Salary at the lending bankSalary-transfer discount: unconfirmed in the reviewed sources. Request quotes with and without salary transfer.
Maximum term (months)12
Published APR (%)ALL: 11.82 – 16.68% EUR: 10.70% · see examples and conditions
Fees0% disbursim; paketë dhe kartë sipas tarifarit
CollateralPa kolateral / Unsecured

Amounts, terms and pricing by currency

Currency / customerAmountMonthsAnnual rate
ALLUp to three monthly salaries60,000 – 1,000,000—–12See nominal interest aboveSubject to profile and bank assessment.
ALLUp to three monthly salaries60,000 – 1,000,000—–12See nominal interest aboveSubject to profile and bank assessment.
EURUp to three monthly salaries— – 10,000—–12See nominal interest aboveSubject to profile and bank assessment.
EURUp to three monthly salaries— – 10,000—–12See nominal interest aboveSubject to profile and bank assessment.
Official sources and supporting terms

Product page on the bank’s website ↗

Source section: Flex Fund — paradhënie mbi pagën

ProCredit — Flex Fund, informacion parakontraktor ↗Reviewed pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

ProCredit — Informacion mbi tarifat, 1 shtator 2026 ↗Reviewed pages: 1