Independent comparisons. Official bank sources.How we compare ↗
SQ

Salary overdraft

Up to three monthly salaries, in the salary currency, for 12 months.

OTP Bank Albania
Provider: Directly by the bank. No sponsored placement.

Cost summary

Indicative figures
Monthly payment
UnconfirmedPer month
Total interest
UnconfirmedOver the whole term
Fees
UnconfirmedUpfront bank fee only
Total repayment
UnconfirmedLoan + interest + known fee

Interest and monthly payments over time

View rates by option (2)

ALL · OTP salary customer · Annual interest

Year 1
BTH 12M + 9.5%, min 14%Variable · the benchmark may change
From year 2
BTH 12M + 9.5%, min 14%Variable · the benchmark may change

EUR · OTP salary customer · Annual interest

Year 1
Euribor 12M + 10%, min 12%Variable · the benchmark may change
From year 2
Euribor 12M + 10%, min 12%Variable · the benchmark may change

Choose your amount, term, currency and customer category to see the summary.

Choose your loan details →
Request loan information

Your product context

Calculate with this product →

Nominal interest by currency

The annual nominal rate is used to calculate interest on the outstanding loan amount; it excludes fees and is different from APR. Rates depend on the currency, customer profile and fixed period. BTH refers to Albanian Treasury bills, while Euribor is a benchmark for euro borrowing. For a variable rate, the published minimum is a floor; the rate you pay may be higher.

Salary at the lending bank

Requires an OTP salary-crediting agreement; no collateral or co-borrower.

What does salary transfer mean?

For an offer conditional on salary transfer, salary must be credited to an account at the lending bank; simply having an account there is not the same. Ask how long you must keep your salary there and what account or package fees apply. The bank confirms eligibility.

Bank’s salary conditions ↗

ALL · Lekë

OTP salary customerAnnual interest
Year 1
BTH 12M + 9.5%, min 14%Variable · the benchmark may change
From year 2
BTH 12M + 9.5%, min 14%Variable · the benchmark may change

The bank confirms the final rate and conditions.

Official terms · page 1 ↗

EUR · Euro

OTP salary customerAnnual interest
Year 1
Euribor 12M + 10%, min 12%Variable · the benchmark may change
From year 2
Euribor 12M + 10%, min 12%Variable · the benchmark may change

The bank confirms the final rate and conditions.

Official terms · page 1 ↗

Employment, income & eligibility

Requires an OTP salary-crediting agreement; no collateral or co-borrower.

Documents
ID/passport, income evidence and a signed salary agreement with the bank. Source ↗

Annual percentage rate (APR)

APR (annual percentage rate) expresses borrowing costs as a yearly percentage, including interest and the fees included in the calculation. The nominal rate covers interest alone. APR is not an additional charge. Where available, the bank’s published examples are shown below; your offer may differ. Compare the same currency, amount, term and customer profile.

Understand APR and the nominal rate, with an example →

Published APR · incomplete illustration

14.00% APR
Currency
ALL
Example amount
Not specified
Term
Not specified

The page publishes this APR without the amount and limit-usage assumptions. It is not calculated for your request and is excluded from rankings.

Bank’s example ↗

Published APR · incomplete illustration

12.32% APR
Currency
EUR
Example amount
Not specified
Term
Not specified

The page publishes this APR without the amount and limit-usage assumptions. It is not calculated for your request and is excluded from rankings.

Bank’s example ↗

Repayment, costs & documents

Limit and term
Up to three salaries, capped at ALL 650,000 or EUR 6,500; 12 months. Source ↗
Repayment
Interest is paid every three months. Principal may be repaid at any time, with no extra early-repayment fee. Source ↗
Administration
0% under the retail tariff. Source ↗

Benefits and limitations

✓ No collateral

✓ No administration fee

Key published conditions
CurrenciesALL, EUR
Salary at the lending bankRequires an OTP salary-crediting agreement; no collateral or co-borrower.
Maximum term (months)12
Published APR (%)ALL: 14.00% EUR: 12.32% · see examples and conditions
Fees0% administrim

Amounts, terms and pricing by currency

Currency / customerAmountMonthsAnnual rate
ALLUp to three salaries— – 650,000—–12See nominal interest aboveSubject to profile and bank assessment.
EURUp to three salaries— – 6,500—–12See nominal interest aboveSubject to profile and bank assessment.
Official sources and supporting terms

Product page on the bank’s website ↗

Source section: Paradhënie mbi pagën

OTP — Buletini i interesave dhe tarifave për individë ↗Reviewed pages: 1, 2