Independent comparisons. Official bank sources.How we compare ↗
SQ

Salary overdraft

One to five net salaries, with separate pricing for the Paga Plus package.

Credins Bank
Provider: Directly by the bank. No sponsored placement.

Cost summary

Indicative figures
Monthly payment
UnconfirmedPer month
Total interest
UnconfirmedOver the whole term
Fees
UnconfirmedUpfront bank fee only
Total repayment
UnconfirmedLoan + interest + known fee

Interest and monthly payments over time

View rates by option (6)

ALL · With Paga Plus · Annual interest

Year 1
Not confirmed by the bankPublished rate: 14%
From year 2
Not confirmed by the bank

ALL · Without Paga Plus · Annual interest

Year 1
Not confirmed by the bankPublished rate: 15%
From year 2
Not confirmed by the bank

EUR · With Paga Plus · Annual interest

Year 1
Not confirmed by the bankPublished rate: 12%
From year 2
Not confirmed by the bank

EUR · Without Paga Plus · Annual interest

Year 1
Not confirmed by the bankPublished rate: 13%
From year 2
Not confirmed by the bank

USD · With Paga Plus · Annual interest

Year 1
Not confirmed by the bankPublished rate: 12%
From year 2
Not confirmed by the bank

USD · Without Paga Plus · Annual interest

Year 1
Not confirmed by the bankPublished rate: 13%
From year 2
Not confirmed by the bank

Choose your amount, term, currency and customer category to see the summary.

Choose your loan details →
Request loan information

Your product context

Calculate with this product →

Nominal interest by currency

The annual nominal rate is used to calculate interest on the outstanding loan amount; it excludes fees and is different from APR. Rates depend on the currency, customer profile and fixed period. BTH refers to Albanian Treasury bills, while Euribor is a benchmark for euro borrowing. For a variable rate, the published minimum is a floor; the rate you pay may be higher.

Salary at the lending bank

Paga Plus reduces interest by one percentage point versus customers without the package. Salary transfer alone does not qualify for this price.

What does salary transfer mean?

For an offer conditional on salary transfer, salary must be credited to an account at the lending bank; simply having an account there is not the same. Ask how long you must keep your salary there and what account or package fees apply. The bank confirms eligibility.

Bank’s salary conditions ↗

ALL · Lekë

With Paga PlusAnnual interest
Year 1
Not confirmed by the bankPublished rate: 14%
From year 2
Not confirmed by the bank

Paga Plus requires salary transfer and has a monthly fee. The tariff does not state a guaranteed fixed-rate period.

Official terms · page 11 ↗
Without Paga PlusAnnual interest
Year 1
Not confirmed by the bankPublished rate: 15%
From year 2
Not confirmed by the bank

Paga Plus requires salary transfer and has a monthly fee. The tariff does not state a guaranteed fixed-rate period.

Official terms · page 11 ↗

EUR · Euro

With Paga PlusAnnual interest
Year 1
Not confirmed by the bankPublished rate: 12%
From year 2
Not confirmed by the bank

Paga Plus requires salary transfer and has a monthly fee. The tariff does not state a guaranteed fixed-rate period.

Official terms · page 11 ↗
Without Paga PlusAnnual interest
Year 1
Not confirmed by the bankPublished rate: 13%
From year 2
Not confirmed by the bank

Paga Plus requires salary transfer and has a monthly fee. The tariff does not state a guaranteed fixed-rate period.

Official terms · page 11 ↗

USD

With Paga PlusAnnual interest
Year 1
Not confirmed by the bankPublished rate: 12%
From year 2
Not confirmed by the bank

Paga Plus requires salary transfer and has a monthly fee. The tariff does not state a guaranteed fixed-rate period.

Official terms · page 11 ↗
Without Paga PlusAnnual interest
Year 1
Not confirmed by the bankPublished rate: 13%
From year 2
Not confirmed by the bank

Paga Plus requires salary transfer and has a monthly fee. The tariff does not state a guaranteed fixed-rate period.

Official terms · page 11 ↗

Employment, income & eligibility

Credins salary account, regular income and bank approval.

Documents
ID and income evidence, such as a salary or employment certificate; the bank may request additional documents. Source ↗

Annual percentage rate (APR)

APR (annual percentage rate) expresses borrowing costs as a yearly percentage, including interest and the fees included in the calculation. The nominal rate covers interest alone. APR is not an additional charge. Where available, the bank’s published examples are shown below; your offer may differ. Compare the same currency, amount, term and customer profile.

Understand APR and the nominal rate, with an example →

ALL
Not confirmed
EUR
Not confirmed
USD
Not confirmed

These sources do not publish an overdraft APR illustration. Request an APR that includes the selected package.

Repayment, costs & documents

Limit and term
100%–500% of net salary; up to 24 months. Source ↗
Application fee
ALL 500, waived for Paga Plus customers. No administration fee. Source ↗
Usage
Interest only on the amount used; account credits reduce the debt. This is not a loan with a constant installment. Source ↗
Paga Plus cost
ALL 180 or EUR 1.8 per month. Salary must be paid through Credins. Source ↗

Benefits and limitations

✓ Up to five net salaries

✓ No administration fee

Key published conditions
CurrenciesALL, EUR, USD
Salary at the lending bankPaga Plus reduces interest by one percentage point versus customers without the package. Salary transfer alone does not qualify for this price.
Maximum term (months)24
Published APR (%)ALL: Not confirmed EUR: Not confirmed USD: Not confirmed
FeesAplikim 500 LEK; 0 për Paga Plus. Administrim 0.

Amounts, terms and pricing by currency

Currency / customerAmountMonthsAnnual rate
ALLOne to five net salaries— – Confirm amount with bank—–24See nominal interest aboveSubject to profile and bank assessment.
EUROne to five net salaries— – Confirm amount with bank—–24See nominal interest aboveSubject to profile and bank assessment.
USDOne to five net salaries— – Confirm amount with bank—–24See nominal interest aboveSubject to profile and bank assessment.
Official sources and supporting terms

Product page on the bank’s website ↗

Source section: Paradhënie mbi pagën

Credins — Kushtet për individë, 16 qershor 2026 ↗Reviewed pages: 11, 16